Bonobo – Kerala (Video)

Electronica artist Bonobo has recently announced Migration, his upcoming album which is a follow up to the 2013 hit The North Borders. He shared a video for the album’s lead single “Kerala”. The video features Gemma Arterton, a frantic woman shuffling through the streets as she tries to run away from a meteor. The album also features popular names such as Rhye, Nicole Miglis, Nick Murphy, Innov Gnawa and Hundred Waters.

Migration Tracklist:

01 Migration
02 Break Apart [ft. Rhye]
03 Outlier
04 Grains
05 Second Sun
06 Surface [ft. Nicole Miglis]
07 Bambro Koyo Ganda [ft. Innov Gnawa]
08 Kerala
09 Ontario
10 No Reason [ft. Nick Murphy]
11 7th Sevens
12 Figures

This is a fine album to listen to if you like hearing some fresh and brand new indie electronic music.


Comments are now closed for this article