Hear two new tracks from Mac DeMarco’s latest album ‘This Old Dog’

mac demarco bugulp this old dog

Mac DeMarco has announced a new album This Old Dog. This is his third studio album after 2(2012) and Salad Days(2014). The album is set for release on May 5 via Captured Tracks. Scroll down for the two singles and tracklist:

This Old Dog Tracklist:
1. “My Old Man”
2. “This Old Dog”
3. “Baby You’re Out”
4. “For the First Time”
5. “One Another”
6. “Still Beating”
7. “Sister”
8. “Dreams From Yesterday”
9. “A Wolf Who Wears Sheeps Clothes”
10. “One More Love Song”
11. “On the Level”
12. “Moonlight on the River”
13. “Watching Him Fade Away”


Comments are now closed for this article