Temples – Certainty (Video)

Temples have announced the launch of their second album. Titled ‘Volcano’ it follows in the footsteps of 2014’s critically acclaimed debut ‘Sun Structures’ which was an indie music sensation all over the world and will be released on March 3rd, 2017. The debut was self-produced and recorded at the band’s home studio.

‘Volcano’ tracklist:

1. Certainty
2. All Join In
3. (I Wanna Be Your) Mirror
4. Oh The Saviour
5. Born Into The Sunset
6. How Would You Like To Go
7. Open Air
8. In My Pocket
9. Celebration
10. Mystery Of Pop
11. Roman God-Like Man
12. Strange Or Be Forgotten


Comments are now closed for this article